General Store is where you will find great cash and carry items ranging from handcrafted goods to food and artisans products.

Company Website Booth #
Medallion Home Improvement Inc. medallionhomeimprovement.com GS01
The Art of Nova Scotia theartofnovascotia.com GS02
Mad Cap Hats madcaphats.com  GS04
Muskoka Twig muskokatwif.ca GS05
Worldview Studio and Gallery of Fine Art worldviewstudio.ca GS06
Snell House Foods snellhouse.net GS07
Fraktals Chocolate  fraktals.com GS10
Canadian Beeseal – Callabus Boutique beeseal.ca  GS11
Campfire Stix campfirestix.ca GS12
Sticks and Boards sticksandboards.ca GS13
Lyme Defenses  lymedefenses.com GS14
Maisons d’Oiseaux GS15
Everythingnice  everythingnice.ca GS16
Art by Prokofiev artbyprokofiev.com  GS19
Burn Island burnisland.com GS23
Carved By the Sea carvedbythesea.com GS24
Sprucewood Handmade Cookie Co. sprucewoodbrands.com GS25
MadMatters  madmatters.ca GS26
Janet Cann Pottery janetcannpottery.com  GS27
Riverwood Acoustics riverwoodacoustics.com GS29
Arkenstone Landscapes arkenstonelandscapes.com GS30
Reiner’s Originals reiners.ca GS33
Carmichael Meats  carmichaelmeats.ca GS34

Come to the Ottawa Cottage Life & Backyard Show

Interested in Becoming an Exhibitor?