2019 information will be available closer to the show

The 2018 Ottawa Cottage Life & Backyard Show is bringing together some of the eastern Ontario’s and western Québec’s leading real estate organizations to help you find your next dream property.

Whether you are looking for a cottage on the water, a hideaway deep in the woods, or your forever house in the suburbs, these professionals can help you find it.

Company Website Booth #
Ball Real Estate Inc. Brokerage ballrealestate.ca 511
Barrett Chute Inc. barrettchute.com 505
Bowes & Cocks Limited Brokerage bowesandcocks.com/harrowsmih&westport  508
CanadaStays canadastays.com 1305
Carriage Landing Developments carriagelanding.ca 501
Clark & Bastedo Team RE/MAX Core clarkbastedo.com 1134
CottageLINK Rental Management  clrm.ca 1416
Cottages Unlimited Realty Inc., Brokerage cottagesunlimited.com  1512
First Ottawa Realty & Coburn Realty Brokerage tomurealestate.com 306
Great Blue Resorts mccrearysbeach.com 514
Guildcrest Homes guildcrest.com 525
Kennebec Shores Waterfront Community  kennebecshores.ca 512
Lake District Realty Corporation, Brokerage lakedistrictrealty.com  507
M Immobilier Gatineau mimmobilier.com 516
Maisons Usinées Côté maisonsusineescote.com 201
Northstar Future Development northstarfuture1@gmail.com 506
Queenswood National Real Estate Ltd.  queenswood.ca 504
RE/MAX Affiliates Realty Ltd. remaxaffiliates.ca  1009
RE/MAX Vision 1990 Inc. jacynthecaron.com 510
Royal LePage ProAlliance Realty Brokerage landolakesproperty.com 503
Royal LePage Westport gurreathomes.com 513
Signature Team Realty Ltd.  thesignatureteam.net 212
Steamboat Bay RV Resort  steamboatbay.ca Feature
Via Capitale Outaouais  viacapitalevendu.com/courtiers/ryan-mark-3206 502
Village Majopial (Majopial Ltée)  villagemajopial.ca 1528

Come to the Ottawa Cottage Life & Backyard Show

Interested in Becoming an Exhibitor?